top of page
2_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Executive Director

ajindal@lsdefense.org  

806-363-5120

Neha Dubey edited headshot.png
DMK1.jpg

Legal Director

dkeller@lsdefense.org

806-642-0828  

Mikson headshot edited.png
Untitled design (3)_edited_edited.jpg

Director of Client Advocacy

narreguin@lsdefense.org

806-224-5674

Director of Case Management

cmolina@lsdefense.org

806-500-7831

TEAM PHOTOS (3).png
4_edited.jpg
Untitled design (4)_edited_edited.jpg

Tabitha Rose

Aline Roman edited headshot.png

Client Advocate

aroman@lsdefense.org

806-281-0064

5_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Operations Manager

cchavez@lsdefense.org

806-317-2648

Leslie Vargas edited headshot.png

Client Advocate

lvargas@lsdefense.org

806-281-4454

Trace Segundo_headshot.png

Assignments Coordinator

tsegundo@lsdefense.org

Wendy Guzman edited headshot.png

Client Advocate

wguzman@lsdefense.org

806-319-0206

Helen T- Edited Headshot.png

Client Advocate

htaboada@lsdefense.org

806-787-7896

Administrative Assistant

trose@lsdefense.org

806-642-0777 x419

Selina Gonzalez edited headshot.png

Client Advocate

sgonzalez@lsdefense.org

806-281-4732

Morgan S- Edited Headshot.png

Resource Attorney

mshelburne@lsdefense.org

806-279-1217 ext. 847

Resource Attorney

mehimika@lsdefense.org

(806) 642-0661

Resource Attorney

ndubey@lsdefense.org

806-363-5373

Lidia Zamora- Edited Headshot.png
Jose Ozuna- Edited Headshot 2.png
TEAM PHOTOS.png

Client Advocate

lzamora@lsdefense.org

806-783-7283

Training Director

jozuna@lsdefense.org

806-279-1245 ext. 848

Director of Finance and Grants

lmiletti@lsdefense.org

bottom of page