2_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Chief Defender

ajindal@lpdo.org  

806-363-5120

Neha Dubey edited headshot.png
DMK1.jpg

Legal Director

dkeller@lpdo.org

806-642-0828  

Mikson headshot edited.png
Untitled design (3)_edited_edited.jpg

Director of Client Advocacy

narreguin@lpdo.org

806-224-5674

Andrea Cooper edited headshot.png
4_edited.jpg
Untitled design (4)_edited_edited.jpg

Tabitha Rose

Wendy Guzman edited headshot.png

Client Advocate

aroman@lpdo.org

806-281-0064

Lead Contract Interpreter

mconde-barwise@lpdo.org

806-317-2648

Resource Attorney

mehimika@lpdo.org

(806) 642-0661

Resource Attorney

ndubey@lpdo.org

806-363-5373

Assignments Supervisor

cmolina@lpdo.org

806-500-7831

Administrative Program Manager

acooper@lpdo.org

Administrative Assistant

trose@lpdo.org

806-642-0777 x419

Leslie Vargas edited headshot.png

Client Advocate

lvargas@lpdo.org

806-281-4454

Client Advocate

wguzman@lpdo.org

806-319-0206

3_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Monica Hawkins

Assistant Assignments Coordinator

mhawkins@lpdo.org

Client Advocate

sgonzalez@lpdo.org

806-281-4732