top of page

Defensor jefe

ajindal@lpdo.org  

806-363-5120

Neha Dubey edited headshot.png
DMK1.jpg

Director legal

dkeller@lpdo.org

806-642-0828  

Mikson headshot edited.png
Untitled design (3)_edited_edited.jpg

Director de Defensa del Cliente

narreguin@lpdo.org

806-224-5674

Defensor del cliente

cmolina@lpdo.org

806-500-7831

TEAM PHOTOS (3).png

Interpreter

kreyes@lsdefense.org

806-809-3025

4_edited.jpg
Untitled design (4)_edited_edited.jpg

Tabitha Rose

Resource Attorney

mehimika@lsdefense.org

806-642-0661

Resource Attorney

ndubey@lsdefense.org

806-363-5373

Lidia Zamora- Edited Headshot.png
Jose Ozuna- Edited Headshot 2.png
TEAM PHOTOS.png
TEAM PHOTOS (1).png
Aline Roman edited headshot.png

Client Advocate

aroman@lsdefense.org

806-281-0064

5_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Coordinador de asignaciones

cchavez@lpdo.org

Leslie Vargas edited headshot.png

Client Advocate

lvargas@lsdefense.org

806-281-4454

Trace Segundo_headshot.png

Assignments Coordinator

tlabelle@lsdefense.org

806-809-3024

Wendy Guzman edited headshot.png

Client Advocate

wguzman@lsdefense.org

806-319-0206

Helen T- Edited Headshot.png

Client Advocate

htaboada@lsdefense.org

806-787-7896

Administrative Assistant

trose@lsdefense.org

806-642-0777

Selina Gonzalez edited headshot.png

Client Advocate

sgonzalez@lsdefense.org

806-281-4732

Morgan S- Edited Headshot.png

Resource Attorney

mshelburne@lsdefense.org

806-279-1217

Client Advocate

lzamora@lsdefense.org

806-783-7283

Eric Sundin- Headshot.png

Resource Attorney

esundin@lsdefense.org

806-279-1185

Patti Hernandez.png

Training Director

jozuna@lsdefense.org

806-279-1245

Case Management Specialist

aanzaldua@lsdefense.org  

806-419-1755

Director of Finance and Grants

lmiletti@lsdefense.org

806-279-1274

Gina Arreguin- Headshot_edited.jpg

Assignments Coordinator

garreguin@lsdefense.org

Billing Administrator

tpatrick@lsdefense.org

806-317-2648

Drew Sustaita- Headshot.png

Investigator

asustaita@lsdefense.org

Case Management Specialist

mphernandez@lsdefense.org

806-440-0965

bottom of page